Buy your cellphone


Samsung Reset Instructions - All Models

Step 1. Prepare your phone for restoration - Backup all your data and contacts either to you computer or the cloud. You data providers website should contain instruction on how to do this. Although backing up your device is not necessary, doing so will store your photos, apps, contacts, settings, and other data so you can automatically restore other iOS devices from the backup down the line.

Step 2. Access the Reset menu - Here is the main thing to keep in mind. You must disable FRP before you erase your smartphone. If you don’t do this, the next person will see this message on the screen:
“This device was reset. Sign in with a Google Account that was previously synced on this device”
If this happens then you will have to give the new owner your password, and nobody wants to do that. Steps to disable ‘FRP’:
In Settings, go to Lock screen and security and remove all passwords/patterns/pins. All lock screen security must be removed.
In Settings, go to Accounts. Remove all your Google Accounts from the device.
Once you remove all accounts from your device, you can reset your smartphone.
Now you’re ready to erase your smartphone. Remember, just like the screen says, ALL of your data will be erased and your phone will be completely wiped, back to how it was the day it came out of the box

Step 3. Reset your Phone -
Go to Settings.
Scroll down to Backup and Reset.
Go to Factory Data Reset.
Here you will see the Reset Device button.
Then choose Delete All.